The Locket by Patricia Keyson

Into the Wild

An epic romantic saga by a best-selling author. The Locket charts loves stories across five generations who come into contact with this beautiful piece of jewellery.

Perfect for fans of Kathryn Hughes, Nicholas Sparks or Ruth Hogan.

Rachel finds the locket while rummaging round at a car boot sale. She discovers faded keepsakes inside it from when the locket was first given as a token of love.

But who was its first owner, and how was it lost?

We follow the journey of the locket as it enters new hands over the generations, each time touching a different woman’s life. From the late 1880s world of the aristocratic country house, to the Second World War. From the tumultuous 1960s, and up to the present day, the locket connects the secrets, heartbreak and hopes of women who come into its possession .

Enclosed in it are stories of sacrifice and devotion, loss and love, and memories to treasure for eternity.

You’ll love finding out the poignant stories contained within THE LOCKET. And you’ll discover its destiny full of stunning twists.

Title : The Locket
Author :
Rating :
ISBN :
Edition Language : English
Format Type : ebook
Number of Pages : 0 pages

Free Online Book is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.