dear judas (dead letter #1) by Melissa Jennings

Into the Wild

Dear Judas is the first chapbook of the dead letters series by Melissa Jennings. The chapbook is a stream of consciousness, containing 26 letters/poems addressing Judas, asking if he knew who he was going to be. The author explores their own experience of betrayal, regret, and asking whether people can truly be forgiven.
Below is the book's content warnings - please practice self-care.

Content Warnings:
p.1 – self-harm imagery, mention of knife, violence
p.2 – blood, death, injury
p.4 – death, blood
p.6 – low self-esteem, PTSD
p.9 – injury imagery, suicidal imagery
p.10 – knife imagery
p.14 – sexual imagery
p.15 – injury imagery
p.16 – pain imagery
p.17 – pain imagery
p.19 – violence, pain
p.20 – PTSD
p.21 – PTSD, blood, injury
p.22 – sexual imagery
p.23 – injury
p.24 – violence, blood

Title : dear judas (dead letter #1)
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 1985303876
Edition Language : English
Format Type : Paperback
Number of Pages : 34 pages

Free Online Book is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.